501 E. Thomas Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-712-9200

Resources

Documents

*Deposit assistance is available for current ABC housing participants only.


Contacts

Mercy Care

www.mercycareaz.org
4350 E Cotton Center Blvd, Bldg D
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Phone:
602-586-1841
1-800-564-5465 (toll-free)
Hearing impaired TTY/TDD 711

Maricopa Crisis Line

www.crisisnetwork.org
602-222-9444
1-800-631-1314 (toll-free)
Hearing impaired TTY/TDD 1-800-327-9254

HOM, Inc.

www.hominc.com
5326 East Washington Street, Suite 5
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Phone:
602-265-4640
877-HOMINC1 (toll free)
602-265-4680 (fax)

Biltmore Properties, Inc.

2330 West Mission Lane, Suite 12
Phoenix, AZ 85021

Phone:
602-997-0013

Arizona Housing CoalitionĀ 

www.azceh.org
141 E Palm Ln, Ste 105
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone:
602-340-9393

Brian Garcia Welcome Center

206 S 12th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone:
602-229-1241

Family Housing Hub

www.umom.org/find-help/family-housing-hub
3307 E Van Buren St, #108
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Phone:
602-595-8700
602-391-2316 (fax)

Arizona Department of Housing

www.housing.az.gov
1110 W Washington #280
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Phone:
602-771-1000
602-771-1002 (fax)
Hearing impaired TTY/TDD 602-771-1001

Maricopa Association of Governments

www.azmag.gov
302 N 1st Ave, Ste 300
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Phone:
602-254-6300
602-254-6490 (fax)

US Department of Housing and Urban Development

www.hud.gov

211 Arizona

www.211arizona.org
Dial 2-1-1 within Arizona
1-877-211-8661 from anywhere
Hearing Impaired TTY/TDD 711 or 1-800-367-8939


Permanent Supportive Housing Service Providers

Arizona Health Care Contract Management Services (AHCCMS)

Carole Schmidt
602-622-2975
carole.schmidt@ahccms.org

Arizona Mentor

Scharlie Wolfe
602-567-4975
Scharlie.wolfe@thementornetwork.org

Community Bridges, Inc.

Luisa Milazzo
480-521-9373
lmilazzo@cbridges.com

Marc Community Resources

Melissa Alvarado
480-294-4874
Melissa.alvarado@marccr.com

PSA Behavioral Health Agency

Gus Bustamante
602-995-1767
gus.bustamante@azpsa.org

Southwest Behavioral Health Services

Jessica Corrales
602-351-6904
jessicac@sbhservices.org

Terros Health

Ann Cone-Sevi
602-685-6012
ann.cone-sevi@terros.org